Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Henry Hasson, MD -  - Child Neurology

Henry Hasson, MD

Child Neurology located in Sheepshead Bay, Brooklyn, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Henry Hasson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Henry Hasson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Al B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Recommend!
Marcia S.
Submitted 05/19/22
We had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Hasson who was a great listener, health practitioner and understood our concerns as parents. He is very knowledgeable and wants what’s best for your child and for your child to succeed at school. Also takes insurance.
Mia B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good dr
Kim L.
Submitted 11/29/21
DR. Hasson is very patient, knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend Dr. Hasson to anyone.
Ariel M.
Submitted 11/18/21
He's a good doctor when you quit office everybody is very polite the schedule right away I like this doctor
Malik B.
Submitted 08/31/21
The visit is always pleasant and important issues are addressed. The staff is very friendly, professional and patient.
Syndie S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Doctor Hasson was very helpful with my son condition. He answers all questions patiently. Telemedicine is awesome strategy that simplifies my son follow up appointments. Thank you.
Leah A.
Submitted 01/18/21
I started with this doctor from 2017, with every appt the staff was so helpful, & attentive. My daughter has had a few issues and the doctor was always so informative & concerned, amazing bedside manner & respectful. I have never felt that no one was getting back to me or that my concerns were not attended to. I would recommend anyone to this doctor he is amazing.
NICHOLAS S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Hasson was great! So nice and reassuring during a difficult time for our family. We appreciate the time he took to answer all of our questions.
RAMELL C.
Submitted 07/22/20
So far so good
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Hassan is friendly, respectful and professional. He listens to your concerns and takes them to heart when deciding on an approach toward treatment. He answers questions thoroughly. He has a good "bedside manner" with children. We've been with him for years now, I highly recommend him.
JAMES ALEXANDER C.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great doctor!! Very detailed in his explanations and takes the time.
CAMILLE M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great
SEJGI F.
Submitted 04/26/20
Very helpful Facetime appointment,,, Dr Is very nice and polite
DIEGO R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Thanks
CHAIM P B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Always a pleasant experience by Dr.Hassan! Thank you for everything you do!
SARAH F.
Submitted 03/31/20
So thoughtful to call me back and to reassure me that what I have is a symptom. Good news for all